h1

Finetex & 100 Posters

February 6, 2011

Finetex, by Tornesch ~ Framed

It’s been an incredibly busy week getting organized for my upcoming trip.  One highlight was the pleasure of signing a commissioned painting.  Presenting the final painting of  Hanna Neubauer’s Finetex by Tornesch.  This painting is 8×10, oil on canvas and softly detailed – yet quite expressive I believe.  I met Finetex on my last trip to Sweden and I am so excited to hand the painting over to Hanna in person in two weeks!

Finetex, 8x10 Oil on Canvas

The rest of this week was spent finalizing the Limited Edition Posters to be sold in Ale Ridsport’s booth during Eurohorse Fair.   Two wonderful people in my life stepped up to help expedite this project. I can graciously thank Erica Pratt and Pete Paterson for coordinating the layout and printing of these posters.  The quality of these posters that I am able to offer clients is beyond my dreams!

Polsbury Palermo RNF Limited Edition Poster, 17"x22" (43cm x 56cm)

Each poster is printed using archival inks on heavy stock photographic papers with a smooth luster finish. I know how meticulous Mr. Paterson is and each poster will be inspected to ensure the finest print possible.

Catwalk Poster, 17"x22" (43cm x 56cm)

There were two images selected for the posters.  Catwalk was chosen by my readers popular vote (thank you to everyone who voted!) . We also chose to print Polsbury Palermo to show another side of my painting style…and I know Mia is very fond of this painting and the subject matter  🙂

There are ONLY 50 of each –  I hope that everyone planning to attend Eurohorse Fair will make a visit to Ale Ridsport’s booth to grab one of these while they last.  Retail price $25 CDN, 165 SEK, 19 Euros.  Signed copies on-site available.  Pre-orders inquire jennifer@jennpratt.com

Leave a Reply

