h1

Polsbury Palermo RNF 178 ~ framed up

September 22, 2010

Study of Polsbury Palermo RNF 178

Just a quick blog post to share ~ I framed up one of the studies of Pallie, the New Forest Pony stallion I met in Sweden. I will be completing a bigger painting of this work before Christmas, as this is only the study. However in the meantime, I thought to hang it. I was so happy with seeing it in the frame, I wanted to share it with my readers 🙂

Also, my Canadian friends, be sure to pick up the October issue of Horse Sport Magazine! it’s out on shelves now. There is a story on my trip to Sweden inside. So exciting!! If you are outside Canada, and interested in receiving a copy, email me, jennifer@jennpratt.com and I will help you out.

best,

Jennifer

One comment

  1. Superfantastic beautiful!!!



Leave a Reply

